Researchers & staff

Directors

Ann Nowé

ann.nowe@vub.be
+32 2 629 38 61
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Bernard Manderick

bmanderi@vub.ac.be
+ 32 2 629 35 24
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Professors

Bart de Boer

bart.de.boer@ai.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 3755
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Geraint Wiggins

geraint@ai.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 1227
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Tom Lenaerts

Tom.Lenaerts@vub.be
+32 2 650 60 04
ULB Machine Learning Group, Boulevard du Triomphe CP212, Building O, 8th floor, 1050 Brussels

Wim Vranken

wim.vranken@vub.be
+32 2 629 19 52
IB2

Bart Bogaerts

bart.bogaerts@vub.be
+32 2 629 37 06
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Johan Loeckx

jloeckx@ai.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 35 43 // +32 486 37 98 71
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Kris Steenhaut

ksteenha@etro.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 29 77
Etro

Professor Emeritus

Luc Steels

steels@ai.vub.ac.be

Supporting Staff

Hans De Canck

hans.de.canck@vub.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Leander Schietgat

+32 2 629 1241
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3.07

Gauthier Gobbe

gauthier.gobbe@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Lara Mennes

lmennes@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Senior Researchers

Andrea Ravignani

andrea.ravignani@gmail.com
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Jelena Grujic

jgrujic@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Kristof Van Moffaert

kvmoffae@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Leticia Arco García

larcogar@vub.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Nick Harley

njharley@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Tom Willaert

tom@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Felipe Gomez Marulanda

felipe.gomez.marulanda@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Katrien Beuls

katrien@ai.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 37 01
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor (room 3.18)

Kyriakos Efthymiadis

kyriakos.efthymiadis@vub.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Mihail Mihaylov

mmihaylo@vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 38 19
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Paul Van Eecke

paul@ai.vub.ac.be
+32 2 629 37 01
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Researchers

Arno Moonens

amoonens@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Denis Steckelmacher

dsteckel@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Eugenio Bargiacchi

ebargiac@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Isel Grau

igraugar@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Katie Mudd

katie.mudd@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Mathieu Reymond

mreymond@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Pieter Libin

plibin@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Timothy Verstraeten

timothy.verstraeten@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Youri Coppens

yocoppen@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Axel Abels

aabels@ulb.ac.be
ULB Machine Learning Group

Elias Fernández

elias.fernandez.domingos@vub.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Hélène Plisnier

helene.plisnier@vub.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Jens Nevens

jens@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Lara Verheyen

lara.verheyen@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Marnix Van Soom

marnix@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Oliver Roesler

oroesler@vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Roxana Rădulescu

roxana@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor

Yannick Jadoul

yannick.jadoul@ai.vub.ac.be
Pleinlaan 9, 1050 Brussels, 3rd floor